Urban Zakapa (어반 자카파) – Cafe Latte (Arpeggio Version)

This is the song that is currently on repeat on my iTunes causing it to be #1 on my 25 most played. Total count: 45. Okay, that’s not a lot. I know people who have songs that are played over 300 times, but I listen to a broad genre of music and it’s not possible for me. So, considering that this song is currently #1 just shows how much I love this song.

This is the arpeggio version of the song, so the regular version of Caffe Latte doesn’t have the sound of people bustling around the store talking, cups clinking, and it includes other instruments like Drums, Bass, and other instuments of the sorts. I prefer this version because sometimes I just want to listen to nice strumming on a guitar. If you like that as well, you’ll definitely enjoy this song.

One thought on “Urban Zakapa (어반 자카파) – Cafe Latte (Arpeggio Version)

Leave a Reply

