This Is For You, Amy – Songs #-I

This is a list of K-pop/K-Indie music, that I am surprised that my friend Amy doesn’t (probably) know! (Sorry Amy, I needed to make a post, so I used your request to my advantage. Teehee!) Oh, there is some J-pop in here too.

Okay! LET’S DO THIS THING!

•#•
4AM – IU
7 Years Of Love – Cho Kyuhyun
8282 – Davichi

•A•
A – Rainbow
Action – Block B
Aggressive – BoA

•B•
Bananas – G.NA
Be My Girl – Super Junior
Beautiful Day – Mad Soul Child
Black Flower – C.N.BLUE
Bump Bump! – BoA
Bye Bye – SS501

•C•
Club No.1 – Super Junior

•D•
Don’t Lie – S.M. The Ballad
Dream Boy – C.N.BLUE

•E•
Easy – B2ST

•F•
Fan – Epik High
A Fool’s Only Tear – Big Bang
Forever With You – Big Bang
Friendship – F.T. Island

•G•
The Grasshopper Song – Sunny Hill

•H•
Happy – DNPD
Happy Bubble – Super Junior
Here I Am – Secret Garden OST

•I•
I Am – SS501
I Am – Super Junior
I Belong To You – MBLAQ
I Don’t Know Why – C.N.BLUE
I Don’t Understand – U-Kiss
I Wanna Hold You – TVXQ!
Illa Illa – Juniel
In My Head – C.N.BLUE

Leave a Reply

