My sister’s AMAZING Logic…

On the TV a Kirby commercial came on, and because of the stereotypical world we live in my sister goes, “I used to think Kirby was a girl. How can something so cute, wearing pink be a boy?”

I couldn’t even believe she actually said that. All I said to respond to her was “Taemin.” She looked at me like I just decided to say Taemin’s name randomly…but no. Taemin is so cute.

YOU CAN BE A BOY, BE SO ADORABLE AND WEAR PINK.

“You’re a man if you wear pink,” as they say.

Leave a Reply

