Hillsong – From The Inside Out

I am a devout Christian, and a sensitive person. I cry really easily, so simply watching this video made me cry. As soon as I saw the crowd of people all I could think of was “Wow, so many people love the Lord,” and I couldn’t help but be proud to be apart of such a large group of people. I may not share the same part of Christianity with the people in that crowd, but just seeing how many people share the same love I have for Jesus makes me really happy and proud that I grew up a Christian. Sometimes I neglect my religion, and do things that I shouldn’t but when I realize how much faith I have in something that so many people doubt makes me question my actions.

Hopefully you cried too. I am such a crybaby. 🙂

Leave a Reply

